Forthcoming Public Courses

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 190603)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 03/06/2019 - Wednesday, 05/06/2019

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 190604)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 04/06/2019 - Wednesday, 05/06/2019

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref 190704)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 04/07/2019

Time: 08:15

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 190715)

Location: Warsash, Hampshire

Dates: Monday, 15/07/2019 - Wednesday, 17/07/2019

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 190716)

Location: Warsash, Hampshire

Dates: Tuesday, 16/07/2019 - Wednesday, 17/07/2019

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 190718)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 18/07/2019

Time: 08:15

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 190808)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 08/08/2019

Time: 08:15

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 190812)

Location: Warsash, Hampshire

Dates: Monday, 12/08/2019 - Wednesday, 14/08/2019

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 190813)

Location: Warsash, Hampshire

Dates: Tuesday, 13/08/2019 - Wednesday, 14/08/2019

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 191122)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 22/11/2019

Time: 09:30 16:30

More details & book >>