Forthcoming Public Courses

Lantra Awards CS30 & CS31 Refresher (Ref: 181017)

Location: Southampton

Dates: Wednesday, 17/10/2018 - Thursday, 18/10/2018

Time: 09:00 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Highways England Common Induction Course (Ref: 181023)

Location: Southampton

Date: Tuesday, 23/10/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 181101)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 01/11/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 181107)

Location: Southampton

Date: Wednesday, 07/11/2018

Time: 08:15 - 15:30 approximately

More details & book >>

Pesticide Update / Refresher (Ref: 181107 hd)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Date: Wednesday, 07/11/2018

Time: 08:00 - 11:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Pesticide Update / Refresher (Ref: 181107 fd)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Date: Wednesday, 07/11/2018

Time: 08:00 - 15:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 181112)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 12/11/2018 - Wednesday, 14/11/2018

Time: 08:00 - 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 181113)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 13/11/2018 - Wednesday, 14/11/2018

Time: 08:00 - 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Highways England Common Induction Course (Ref: 181121)

Location: Southampton

Date: Wednesday, 21/11/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 approximately

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 181122)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 22/11/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 181123)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 23/11/2018

Time: 09:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 181203)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 03/12/2018 - Wednesday, 05/12/2018

Time: 08:00 - 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 181204)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 04/12/2018 - Wednesday, 05/12/2018

Time: 08:00 - 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 181207)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey, Hampshire

Date: Friday, 07/12/2018

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 181213)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 13/12/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 190405)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 05/04/2019

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 approximately

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 191122)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 22/11/2019

Time: 09:30 16:30

More details & book >>