Forthcoming Public Courses

Emergency FIrst Aid at Work (Ref: 180412)

Location: Southampton

Date: Monday, 26/02/2018

Time: 09:00

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 180312)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 12/03/2018 - Wednesday, 14/03/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & PA6AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying on or Near Water (Ref: 180313)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 13/03/2018 - Wednesday, 14/03/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 180315)

Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Date: Thursday, 15/03/2018

Time: 08:15 - 15:15

More details & book >>

0020-03 (CS30) Maintain & Operate the Chainsaw & Basic Cross Cutting (Ref: 180319-20)

Location: Farley, Wiltshire

Dates: Monday, 19/03/2018 - Tuesday, 20/03/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

0020-04 (CS31) Fell & Process Small Trees up to 380mm diameter (Ref: 180321-23)

Location: Farley, Wiltshire

Dates: Wednesday, 21/03/2018 - Friday, 23/03/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

NPTC ITA Stump Grinder Course (Ref: 180328)

Location: Farley, Wiltshire

Date: Wednesday, 28/03/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

NPTC ITA Hedge Trimmers (Ref: 180329)

Location: Farley, Wiltshire

Date: Thursday, 29/03/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

0021-11 (CS32) Fell & Process Medium Trees

Location: Farley, Wiltshire

Dates: Tuesday, 03/04/2018 - Thursday, 05/04/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 180405)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 05/04/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 180412)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 12/04/2018

Time: 09:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 180423)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 23/04/2018 - Wednesday, 25/04/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 180424)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 24/04/2018 - Wednesday, 25/04/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 180426)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 26/04/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 180427)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 27/04/2018

Time: 09:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 180514)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 14/05/2018 - Wednesday, 16/05/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 180515)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 15/05/2018 - Wednesday, 16/05/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 181123)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 23/11/2018

Time: 09:30

More details & book >>