Forthcoming Public Courses

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 180426)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 26/04/2018

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 180427)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 27/04/2018

Time: 09:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 180510)

Location: Millbrook Road West, Southampton

Date: Thursday, 10/05/2018

Time: 09:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 180514)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 14/05/2018 - Wednesday, 16/05/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 180515)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 15/05/2018 - Wednesday, 16/05/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 180518)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 18/05/2018

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

0020-03 (CS30) Maintain & Operate the Chainsaw & Basic Cross Cutting (Ref: 180521&22)

Location: Farley, Salisbury

Dates: Monday, 21/05/2018 - Tuesday, 22/05/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

0020-04 (CS31) Fell & Process Small Trees (up to 380mm) (Ref: 180523-25)

Location: Farley, Salisbury

Dates: Wednesday, 23/05/2018 - Friday, 25/05/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 180531

Location: Millbrook Road West, Southampton

Date: Thursday, 31/05/2018

Time: 08:15

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 180611&13)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 11/06/2018 - Wednesday, 13/06/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & PA6AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 180612&13)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 12/06/2018 - Wednesday, 13/06/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 180621)

Location: Millbrook Road West, Southampton

Date: Thursday, 21/06/2018

Time: 08:15

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 180705)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 05/07/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 180709&11)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 09/07/2018 - Wednesday, 11/07/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & PA6AW Hand Held Applicators & Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 180710&11)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 10/07/2018 - Wednesday, 11/07/2018

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

NPTC ITA Brushcutter (Refresher) Course (Ref: 180806)

Location: Farley, Near Salisbury

Date: Monday, 06/08/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

NPTC ITA Hand Held Hedge Trimmers (Ref: 180820)

Location: Farley, Near Salisbury

Date: Monday, 20/08/2018

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 181123)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 23/11/2018

Time: 09:30

More details & book >>