Forthcoming Public Courses

On-Line ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 200922&23am)

Location: On-Line Course & Assessment using your desktop computer, laptop or tablet

Dates: Tuesday, 22/09/2020 - Wednesday, 23/09/2020

Time: 07:30 - 11:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

On-Line ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 200922&23pm)

Location: On-Line Course & Assessment using your desktop computer, laptop or tablet

Dates: Tuesday, 22/09/2020 - Wednesday, 23/09/2020

Time: 13:30 - 17:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

On-Line ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 201006&07)

Location: On-Line Course & Assessment from your desktop computer or laptop

Dates: Tuesday, 06/10/2020 - Wednesday, 07/10/2020

Time: 07:30 - 11:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

On-Line ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 201020&21am)

Location: On-Line Course & Assessment from your desktop computer or laptop

Dates: Tuesday, 20/10/2020 - Wednesday, 21/10/2020

Time: 07:30 - 11:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

On-Line ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 201102&03am)

Location: On-Line Course & Assessment using your desktop computer, laptop or tablet

Dates: Monday, 02/11/2020 - Tuesday, 03/11/2020

Time: 07:30 - 11:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection Course (Ref: 201106)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 06/11/2020

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

On-Line ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 201123&24am)

Location: On-Line Course & Assessment using your desktop computer, laptop or tablet

Dates: Monday, 23/11/2020 - Tuesday, 24/11/2020

Time: 07:30 - 11:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

On-Line ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 201208&09am)

Location: On-Line Course & Assessment using your desktop computer, laptop or tablet

Dates: Tuesday, 08/12/2020 - Wednesday, 09/12/2020

Time: 07:30 - 11:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>