Forthcoming Public Courses

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 190919)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 19/09/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Stump Grinder (Ref: 191002)

Location: Aldershot, Hampshire

Date: Wednesday, 02/10/2019

Time: 09:30 - 16:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191003)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 03/10/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

NPTC ITA Wood Chipper (Ref: 191004)

Location: Salisbury

Date: Friday, 04/10/2019

Time: 09:00 - 16:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 191014)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 14/10/2019 - Wednesday, 16/10/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 191015)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 15/10/2019 - Wednesday, 16/10/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 191016)

Location: Southampton

Date: Wednesday, 16/10/2019

Time: 08:30 - 16:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191017)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 17/10/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

Pesticide Refresher – Full Day – Theory & Calibration Practice (Ref: 191104)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Date: Monday, 04/11/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

Pesticide Refresher – Half Day – Theory Only (Ref: 191104)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Date: Monday, 04/11/2019

Time: 08:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191107)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 07/11/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 191111)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 11/11/2019 - Wednesday, 13/11/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 191112)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 12/11/2019 - Wednesday, 13/11/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 191114)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 14/11/2019

Time: 09:00 - 16:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191121)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 21/11/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 191122)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 22/11/2019

Time: 09:30 16:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 191202)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 02/12/2019 - Wednesday, 04/12/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 191203)

Location: Southampton

Date: Tuesday, 03/12/2019

Time: 08:30 - 16:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 191203)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 03/12/2019 - Wednesday, 04/12/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191205)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 05/12/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191213)

Location: Southampton

Date: Friday, 13/12/2019

Time: 08:15-15:30

More details & book >>