Forthcoming Public Courses

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 170706)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 06/07/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 170710&12)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 10/07/2017 - Wednesday, 12/07/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 170711&12)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 11/07/2017 - Wednesday, 12/07/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 170713)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 13/07/2017

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 (aproximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 170720)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 20/07/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 170803)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 03/08/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Counterbalance Fork Lift Refresher (Ref: 170808)

Location: Romsey

Date: Tuesday, 08/08/2017

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 170810)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 10/08/2017

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 (aproximately)

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 170814 & 16)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 14/08/2017 - Tuesday, 15/08/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards 3-day Counterbalance Fork Lift Truck (Ref: 170814-16)

Location: Romsey

Dates: Monday, 14/08/2017 - Wednesday, 16/08/2017

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 170815&16)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 15/08/2017 - Wednesday, 16/08/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 170817)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 17/08/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 170907)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 07/09/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 170911&13)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 11/09/2017 - Wednesday, 13/09/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 170912&13)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 12/09/2017 - Wednesday, 13/09/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 170914)

Location: New Milton

Date: Thursday, 14/09/2017

Time: 08:00 - 15:30 (aproximately)

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 170921)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 21/09/2017

Time: 09:00 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

0020-03 (CS30) Maintain & Use a Chainsaw & 0020-04 (CS31) Fell & Process Small Trees (Ref: 170925)

Location: Andover

Dates: Monday, 25/09/2017 - Friday, 29/09/2017

Time: 08:30 - 15:30 approximately

More details & book >>

0020-03 (CS30) Maintain & Use a Chainsaw (Ref: 170925)

Location: Andover

Dates: Monday, 25/09/2017 - Tuesday, 26/09/2017

Time: 08:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 170928)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 28/09/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 171005)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 05/10/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 171009&11)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 09/10/2017 - Wednesday, 11/10/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 171010&11)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 10/10/2017 - Wednesday, 11/10/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 171012)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 12/10/2017

Time: 09:00 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 171019)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 19/10/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 171102)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 02/11/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 171109)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 09/11/2017

Time: 09:00 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 171113&15)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 13/11/2017 - Wednesday, 15/11/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 171114&15)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 14/11/2017 - Wednesday, 15/11/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 171116)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 16/11/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 171124)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey, Hampshire

Date: Friday, 24/11/2017

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 171130)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 30/11/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 171204&06)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 04/12/2017 - Wednesday, 06/12/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 171205&06)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 05/12/2017 - Wednesday, 06/12/2017

Time: 08:00 – 15:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 171207)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 07/12/2017

Time: 09:00 - 16:30 (approximately)

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 171214)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 14/12/2017

Time: 08:15 - 16:00 (approximately)

More details & book >>