Forthcoming Public Courses

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 191122)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 22/11/2019

Time: 09:30 16:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 191202)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 02/12/2019 - Wednesday, 04/12/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 191203)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 03/12/2019 - Wednesday, 04/12/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191205)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 05/12/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

Emergency First Aid at Work (Ref: 191211)

Location: Southampton

Date: Wednesday, 11/12/2019

Time: 08:30 - 16:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 191213)

Location: Southampton

Date: Friday, 13/12/2019

Time: 08:15-15:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 200109)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 09/01/2020

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

PA1 – The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 200113&15)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 13/01/2020 - Wednesday, 15/01/2020

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 200114&15)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 14/01/2020 - Wednesday, 15/01/2020

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 200124)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 24/01/2020

Time: 09:30 - 16:30

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Brushcutter & Trimmer Refresher (Ref: 200205)

Location: Bishop's Waltham, Hampshire

Date: Wednesday, 05/02/2020

Time: 08:30 - 15:30

More details & book >>