Forthcoming Public Courses

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness (Ref: 190110)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 10/01/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref 190114&16)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 14/01/2019 - Wednesday, 16/01/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & PA6AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 190115&16)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 15/01/2019 - Wednesday, 16/01/2019

Time: 08:00 -15:00

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 190125)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey, Hampshire

Date: Friday, 25/01/2019

Time: 09:30 - 16:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 190131|)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 31/01/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 190211&13)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 11/02/2019 - Wednesday, 13/02/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & PA6AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 190212&13)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 12/02/2019 - Wednesday, 13/02/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 190215)

Location: Southampton

Date: Friday, 15/02/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 190228)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 28/02/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 190314)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 14/03/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 190318&20)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 18/03/2019 - Wednesday, 20/03/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & PA6AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 190319&20)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 19/03/2019 - Wednesday, 20/03/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

ROLO Health & Safety & Environmental Awareness Course (Ref: 190328)

Location: Southampton

Date: Thursday, 28/03/2019

Time: 08:15 - 15:30

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 190405)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 05/04/2019

Time: 09:30 - 16:30 approximately

More details & book >>

PA1 The Safe Use of Pesticides (Ref: 190408&10)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Monday, 08/04/2019 - Wednesday, 10/04/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

PA6A & PA6AW Hand Held Applicators including Spraying On or Near Water (Ref: 190409&10)

Location: Warsash, Southampton

Dates: Tuesday, 09/04/2019 - Wednesday, 10/04/2019

Time: 08:00 - 15:00

More details & book >>

Lantra Awards Basic Tree Survey & Inspection (Ref: 191122)

Location: Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey

Date: Friday, 22/11/2019

Time: 09:30 16:30

More details & book >>